EndedScifi TV Shows (1990s)



Three sisters (Prue, Piper and Phoebe) reunite and unlock their powers to become the Charmed Ones, the most powerful good witches of all time, whose prophesied destiny is to protect innocent lives from evil beings such as demons and warlocks. Each sister possesses unique magical powers that grow and evolve, while they attempt to maintain normal lives in modern-day San Francisco.

Rate Charmed

ScifiTVGuide Rating - 88%


What rating would you give to Charmed? Vote below.

User Rating: Be the first one !

Charmed Trailer

Charmed Details

On air:1998 – 2006
Number of seasons:8
Number of episodes:178
First episode premiered (US):7 October 1998
Final episode aired:21 May 2006
Network (US):TheWB
Shown in the UK on:E4

Charmed Cast

Charmed Seasons


Season 1 | 1998 | 22 Episodes | Episode Guide

The three Halliwell sisters discover that they are descendants of a line of female witches. Each has a special ability, and they can also combine their abilities into the “Power of Three” to fight demons, warlocks, and other evils.


Season 2 | 1999 | 22 Episodes | Episode Guide

The sisters continue to balance their personal lives with their magic as they begin to gain more control over their powers. The sisters also find themselves travelling to both the past and the future throughout the season, in addition to facing their own family history when they are forced to destroy the demon that was responsible for their mother’s death.


Season 3 | 2000 | 22 Episodes | Episode Guide

The third season of Charmed sees many dramatic changes in the sisters’ lives. As Cole/Belthazor moves his way into The Charmed Ones’ lives, he becomes conflicted between his duty toward The Triad and his love for Phoebe.


Season 4 | 2001 | 22 Episodes | Episode Guide

Season 4 brings big changes in the lives of the Halliwell sisters. As they face the loss of a sister, Paige Matthews arrives – a half-sister to the Halliwells. As Piper and Phoebe cope with the death of their sister, they learn to accept Paige and teach her the ways of witchcraft all while perfecting the use of their own growing powers.


Season 5 | 2002 | 23 Episodes | Episode Guide

Season 5 ties up loose ends and brings in new characters. Piper deals with being a Charmed One while being pregnant. After the birth, and learning that she is the mother of a very important and powerful child, Piper must then face various demonic forces who intend to either kill or capture her son.


Season 6 | 2003 | 23 Episodes | Episode Guide

The sixth season focuses on new characters as well as The Charmed Ones. Leo leaves on a quest making life hard for Piper as a single mother to Wyatt. Chris travels back in time and we learn about his true connection to the Halliwells.


Season 7 | 2004 | 22 Episodes | Episode Guide

The sisters question themselves after Gideon’s betrayal. Phoebe is such an emotional wreck that her boss lets her take a break and hires a ghostwriter — a man with whom she takes a while to warm up to but eventually develops feelings for. Finally, darkness surrounds the sisters in the form of Zankou, a demon who had been locked away by The Source.


Season 8 | 2005 | 22 Episodes | Episode Guide

The sisters have to live under false identities to be free of demons. Each sister remains unhappy and eventually decides to return to their Charmed lives. Paige, however, begins helping a young witch named Billie, who eventually discovers the sisters’ magical secrets but agrees to keep them under wraps in exchange for witchcraft training.

Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button