EndedScifi TV Shows (2000s)

Dead Like Me


When her life comes to an abrupt end, George discovers that death is nothing like she thought it would be. Recruited to collect the souls of others as they die, she suddenly finds herself an unwilling participant in a line of work she never knew existed: Grim Reaping!

Rate Dead Like Me

ScifiTVGuide Rating - 84%


What rating would you give to Dead Like Me? Vote below.

User Rating: Be the first one !

Dead Like Me Trailer

Dead Like Me Details

On air:2003 – 2004
Number of seasons:2
Number of episodes:29
First episode premiered (US):27 June 2003
Final episode aired:31 October 2004
Network (US):Showtime
Shown in the UK on:Unknown

Dead Like Me Cast

Dead Like Me Seasons


Season 1 | 2003 | 14 Episodes | Episode Guide | Watch it at Amazon

College dropout, Georgia “George” Lass is suddenly killed by a toilet seat that falls from the MIR space station. After discovering life after death, she is recruited for a team of grim reapers who walk the earth collecting people’s souls before they die.


Season 2 | 2004 | 15 Episodes | Episode Guide | Watch it at Amazon

Season 2 of Dead Like Me premiered on July 25, 2004.

Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button