EndedScifi TV Shows (2000s)

Flash Forward


When the entire world blacks out for two minutes and seventeen seconds, everyone sees a flash of their own future 6 months from the present. For some, the future is hopeful, while for others, it is unexpected. For a few, it doesn’t seem to exist. Knowing their fate will alter each person’s life, destinies will be changed.

Rate Flash Forward

ScifiTVGuide Rating - 75%


What rating would you give to Flash Forward? Vote below.

User Rating: Be the first one !

Flash Forward Trailer

Flash Forward Details

On air:2009
Number of seasons:1
Number of episodes:22
First episode premiered (US):24 September 2009
Final episode aired:27 May 2010
Network (US):abc
Shown in the UK on:Channel 5

Flash Forward Cast

Flash Forward Seasons


Season 1 | 2009 | 22 Episodes | Episode Guide | Watch it at Amazon

Season 1 of FlashForward premiered on September 24, 2009.

Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button