EndedScifi TV Shows (2010s)

Jessica Jones


After a tragic ending to her short-lived super hero stint, Jessica Jones is rebuilding her personal life and career as a detective who gets pulled into cases involving people with extraordinary abilities in New York City.

Rate Jessica Jones

ScifiTVGuide Rating - 84%


What rating would you give to Jessica Jones? Vote below.

User Rating: Be the first one !

Jessica Jones Trailer

Jessica Jones Details

On air:2015 – 2019
Number of seasons:3
Number of episodes:39
First episode premiered (US):20 November 2015
Final episode aired:14 June 2019
Network (US):Netflix
Shown in the UK on:Netflix

Jessica Jones Cast

Jessica Jones Seasons


Season 1 | 2015 | 13 Episodes | Episode Guide | Watch it at Amazon

Haunted by a traumatic past, Jessica Jones uses her gifts as a private eye to find her tormentor before he can harm anyone else in Hell’s Kitchen.


Season 2 | 2018 | 13 Episodes | Episode Guide | Watch it at Amazon

Drowning in anger, Jessica Jones is forced to reckon with her past, her powers and her newfound fame as she dishes out her own messy form of justice. Finally ready to face her past, Jessica hunts down the source of her powers and uncovers a link to a shadowy killer who is terrorizing the city.


Season 3 | 2019 | 13 Episodes | Episode Guide

In the final season, Jessica matches wits with a calculating serial killer, and a newly powered Trish goes to extremes to stamp out evil.

Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button