Episode Guides

Pandora Episode Guide

Pandora Season 1 Episode Guide

Home | Season 1 | Season 2


Season 1, Episode 1 – Shelter from the Storm

16 July 2019
After the death of her parents, Jax matriculates at the Fleet Training Academy on Earth where she learns to defend the Galaxy from intergalactic threats and makes a new family of friends, but also makes a shocking discovery about her own identity.


Season 1, Episode 2 – Chimes of Freedom

23 July 2019
When Atria Nine learns that Adari leader, Seeker Creston Hubbell, will be speaking on campus, she enlists the help of Jax and the study group to stand up against her former masters to help free her clone sisters and brothers from oppression on her homeworld.


Season 1, Episode 3 – Masters of War

30 July 2019
A war veteran from the legendary space battle cruiser Sea Hawk makes a shocking revelation to Jax and Greg that could lead Jax to discover who actually killed her parents.


Season 1, Episode 4 – I Shall be Released

6 August 2019
Jax joins Xander and her fellow cadets in responding to an emergency distress call from a secret lab, only to discover that a deadly experiment has infected the scientists and the cadets.


Season 1, Episode 5 – Most Likely You Go Your Way (And I’ll Go Mine)

13 August 2019
Thomas’s telepathic father arrives on campus and tries to enlist his estranged son in a dangerous heist in which nothing is as simple as it appears.


Season 1, Episode 6 – What Was It You Wanted

20 August 2019
When Pilar’s bio-organic implants are hacked, Jax and Ralen lead an investigation to help save their friend and find out who’s responsible and stop them from continuing to torment Pilar.


Season 1, Episode 7 – Time Out of Mind

27 August 2019
Jax discovers a deadly secret from her past that she is desperate to understand with the help of Ralen and Pilar while the CIS grows increasingly suspicious of Xander’s divided loyalties..


Season 1, Episode 8 – Under the Red Sky

3 September 2019
When Xander enlists Jax on a dangerous mission in which she must rekindle a relationship with an old flame, Xander, must confront his own feelings for Jax and question if all orders are meant to be obeyed.


Season 1, Episode 9 – It Ain’t Me Babe

10 September 2019
Trapped on an alien world, Jax, Xander and Ralen are stranded with no way home. They must band together to survive, but divided loyalties threaten to destroy them from within. And Jax will ultimately be forced to decide her allegiances if they make it through the long night..


Season 1, Episode 10 – Hurricane

17 September 2019
Ralen is on trial for his life after being accused of having sabotaged the Tereshkova. But even Jax has her doubts about Ralen’s veracity when his wife arrives from Zatar to defend him.


Season 1, Episode 11 – I’ll Be Your Baby Tonight

24 September 2019
As the Fleet Academy students prepare to celebrate Armistice Day (the anniversary of the end of the Zatarians war), Jax continues to struggle with the revelation that Ralen is married. Meanwhile, Ralen must decide where his loyalties truly lie.


Season 1, Episode 12 – Knocking on Heaven’s Door

1 October 2019
Jax and Xander have their hands full as a dangerous cat-and-mouse game erupts on campus. Various parties from across the galaxy arrive on Earth, all in pursuit of Jax, during which she encounters a surprise ally who not only protects Jax, but also sheds light on who she really is. Meanwhile, Atria joined by Pilar, bravely explores her new life mission on Adar, helping her clone brothers and sisters, while Thomas searches for his missing father and Ralen contemplates his return to Zatar.


Season 1, Episode 13 – Simple Twist of Fate

1 October 2019
Picking up the pieces from the attack on the Fleet Training Academy by Leone Vokk, Jax and Xander must confront Tierney to stop her sinister plans for galactic domination while Atria’s grassroots movement on Adar to run for Seeker may have serious consequences for the clones as well as her friends.

Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button