Episode Guides

The 100 Episode Guide

The 100 Season 2 Episode Guide

Home | Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6 | Season 7


Season 2, Episode 1 – The 48

22 October 2014
Clarke is still on her own in the white room, frantically attempting to make sense of her bizarre surroundings. Lincoln and Octavia’s plan is ruined and an enemy returns.


Season 2, Episode 2 – Inclement Weather

29 October 2014
Clarke wants answers from the President. Abby performs emergency surgery. Octavia will do anything to find Lincoln.


Season 2, Episode 3 – Reapercussions

5 November 2014
After discovering a horrifying project in Mount Weather’s medical ward, Clarke joins forces with an unexpected ally.


Season 2, Episode 4 – Many Happy Returns

12 November 2014
Clarke ends up being betrayed by somebody that she trusted. Bellamy, Finn and Murphy attempt to save a stranger.


Season 2, Episode 5 – Human Trials

19 November 2014
Kane takes part in a mission to make peace with the Grounders. Jasper decides to take part in a risky experiment. Lincoln enters a world of pain and President Dante Wallace issues a warning.


Season 2, Episode 6 – Fog of War

3 December 2014
Tensions are running high between Clarke and Finn. Raven finds out that Mount Weather is interfering with their communication systems.


Season 2, Episode 7 – Long Into an Abyss

10 December 2014
Bellamy is able to get Clarke to agree to accompany him to the dropship. Dr Tsing is in charge of a deadly experiment.


Season 2, Episode 8 – Spacewalker

17 December 2014
Clarke comes back to Camp Jaha with some shocking news. Finn has to face the consequences of his actions.


Season 2, Episode 9 – Remember Me

21 January 2015
Lexa and Clarke manage to make a deal.The newly created alliance is under threat. Monty comes up with a plan.


Season 2, Episode 10 – Survival of the Fittest

28 January 2015
Lives are left in danger following the arrival of a new threat. Lincoln and Bellamy decide to break into Mount Weather.


Season 2, Episode 11 – Coup de Grace

4 February 2015
Lincoln and Bellamy’s efforts to get into Mount Weather has some brutal consequences.


Season 2, Episode 12 – Rubicon

11 February 2015
Clarke is faced with a difficult choice and Raven helps Bellamy navigate Mount Weather as Dr. Tsing begins to harvest the 47, while Jaha and Murphy encounter a stranger on their journey to the City of Light.


Season 2, Episode 13 – Resurrection

18 February 2015
Clarke begins to question Lexa’s leadership decisions and Indra continues to push Octavia. Meanwhile, at Mount Weather, Jasper steps up into the role of leader, and Cage throws Maya into a life-threatening situation.


Season 2, Episode 14 – Bodyguard of Lies

25 February 2015
Lexa and Clarke get into a heated discussion during battle preparations; Bellamy races against time.


Season 2, Episode 15 – Blood Must Have Blood, Part 1

4 March 2015
Wick and Raven are faced with a setback. Maya and Jasper witness a terrible act.


Season 2, Episode 16 – Blood Must Have Blood, Part 2

11 March 2015
Jaha makes a surprising move. Clarke gets help from an unexpected source. Lincoln seeks revenge.

Previous page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7Next page
Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button