Episode Guides

The 100 Episode Guide

The 100 Season 6 Episode Guide

Home | Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6 | Season 7


Season 6, Episode 1 – Sanctum

30 April 2019
Still reeling after receiving Monty’s message, a small group goes down to explore the mysterious new planet. Back on the Mothership, several members of Wonkru face the consequences of their decisions.


Season 6, Episode 2 – Red Sun Rising

7 May 2019
The team on the ground fights to survive the threat they face on the new planet. Meanwhile, Raven must join forces with an unlikely ally to save everyone on board the Mothership.


Season 6, Episode 3 – The Children of Gabriel

14 May 2019
Clarke tries to win over the leaders of Sanctum in order to let her people stay. Meanwhile, Bellamy, Echo and Octavia discover a new threat while on a mission to retrieve the transport ship.


Season 6, Episode 4 – The Face Behind the Glass

21 May 2019
Clarke embraces the traditions of Sanctum and tries to make amends for her past actions.


Season 6, Episode 5 – The Gospel of Josephine

28 May 2019
Jordan investigates Sanctum. Meanwhile, Octavia and Diyoza discover the threats of the new planet first hand. Lastly, Bellamy and Clarke butt heads.


Season 6, Episode 6 – Memento Mori

11 June 2019
Diyoza learns more about the mysterious Children of Gabriel while Abby continues searching for a way to save Kane.


Season 6, Episode 7 – Nevermind

18 June 2019
Clarke’s past catches up to her.


Season 6, Episode 8 – The Old Man and the Anomaly

25 June 2019
Octavia and Diyoza make their way to the mysterious anomaly in search of the Old Man. Meanwhile, Murphy has an offer for Emori.


Season 6, Episode 9 – What You Take With You

9 July 2019
Bellamy must venture into enemy territory with an unlikely companion. Meanwhile, Octavia is forced to confront her past.


Season 6, Episode 10 – Matryoshka

16 July 2019
Russell seeks justice. Meanwhile, Gabriel must make a difficult choice. Lastly, the Blake siblings reunite.


Season 6, Episode 11 – Ashes to Ashes

23 July 2019
Bellamy and Octavia must work together to save their friends. Echo is forced to face her past.


Season 6, Episode 12 – Adjustment Protocol

30 July 2019
A special Naming Day changes everything in Sanctum. Gabriel comes face to face with an old friend.


Season 6, Episode 13 – The Blood of Sanctum

6 August 2019
Sanctum becomes a battleground between the devout and the non-believers. The mystery of the anomaly deepens.

Previous page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7Next page
Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button