Episode Guides

Watchmen Episode Guide

Watchmen Season 1 Trailer

Watchmen Season 1 Episode Guide

Home | Season 1


Season 1, Episode 1 – Its Summer and We’re Running Out of Ice

20 October 2019 – Watch it with Amazon
In an alternate America where police conceal their identities behind masks to protect themselves from a terrorist organization, Detective Angela Abar investigates the attempted murder of a fellow officer under the guidance of her friend and Chief, Judd Crawford. Meanwhile, the Lord of a Country Estate receives an anniversary gift from his loyal servants.


Season 1, Episode 2 – Martial Feats of Comanche Horsemanship

20 October 2019 – Watch it with Amazon
As Angela relives haunting memories of an attack on her family, she detains a mysterious man who claims responsibility for Tulsa’s most recent murder. Elsewhere, an original play is performed for an audience of one.


Season 1, Episode 3 – She Was Killed by Space Junk

3 November 2019 – Watch it with Amazon
Following a late-night visit from the senator who authored Masked Policing Legislation in Oklahoma, FBI agent Laurie Blake heads to Tulsa to take over the recent murder investigation. The Lord of The Manor receives a harshly worded letter and responds accordingly.


Season 1, Episode 4 – If You Don’t Like My Story, Write Your Own

10 November 2019 – Watch it with Amazon
Reclusive trillionaire Lady Trieu finally enters the stage with a mysterious offer. With Blake getting closer to the truth of her coverup, Angela enlists Looking Glass for help. Meanwhile, The Lord trains two new servants.


Season 1, Episode 5 – Little Fear of Lightning

17 November 2019 – Watch it with Amazon
The origin story of Looking Glass is at last revealed, as is the truth behind the greatest hoax in American history. Far away, The Smartest Man In The World plots a daring escape.


Season 1, Episode 6 – This Extraordinary Being

24 November 2019 – Watch it with Amazon
Deep under the influence of Nostalgia, Angela gets a firsthand account of her grandfather’s journey.


Season 1, Episode 7 – An Almost Religious Awe

1 December 2019 – Watch it with Amazon
Under Lady Trieu’s care, Angela undergoes an unconventional treatment while Agent Blake chases down a lead. Elsewhere, The Smartest Man in The World delivers a stunning defence of his past actions.


Season 1, Episode 8 – A God Walks into Abar

8 December 2019 – Watch it with Amazon
Angela’s mysterious past in Vietnam is at last revealed.


Season 1, Episode 8 – See How They Fly

15 December 2019 – Watch it with Amazon
Everything ends. For real this time.

Buy Watchmen Merch

Show More
Back to top button