Episode Guides

Obi-Wan Kenobi Season 1 Episode Guide

Obi-Wan Kenobi HomeSeason 1
S01E01Part I – 27 May 2022
Obi-Wan Kenobi - S01E01 - Part IWhen agents of the Empire pose a new threat, Obi-Wan Kenobi emerges after years of hiding.
S01E02Part II – 27 May 2022
Obi-Wan Kenobi - S01E02 - Part IIOn a dangerous crime-ridden world, Obi-Wan becomes a target.
S01E03Part III – 1 June 2022
Obi-Wan Kenobi - S01E03 - Part IIIObi-Wan searches for allies as he attracts the attention of the Empire, threatening the locals.
S01E04Part IV – 8 June 2022
Obi-Wan Kenobi - S01E04 - Part IVObi-Wan Kenobi plots a daring mission into enemy territory.
S01E05Part V – 15 June 2022
Obi-Wan Kenobi - S01E05 - Part VObi-Wan plans his next move as the Empire, closing in, tries to draw him out.
S01E06Part VI – 22 June 2022
Obi-Wan Kenobi - S01E06 - Part VIObi-Wan is drawn into a confrontation with Vader, as Luke’s fate hangs in the balance.

Related Articles

Back to top button